Skip to main content

Christmas Opening Hours

10th December 2018

Merry Christmas to all our customers! Here are the details for our opening hours over the festive season. 
 

Fri  21st Dec – normal working – TNT normal collection for delivery Saturday 22nd or Monday 24th , normal post collection

Sat 22nd Dec – Technical support (9am to 12pm)

Sun 23rd Dec – closed

Mon 24th Dec  – normal working - No collections from TNT or Post, can take orders for collection Thursday 27th to be delivered Friday 28th

Tues 25th Dec – closed

Wed 26th Dec  – closed

Thurs 27th Dec – Open 10am – 4.30pm – TNT collection for delivery Friday 28th, normal post collection

Fri 28th Dec - Open 10am – 4.30pm – TNT collection for delivery Saturday 29th or Monday 31st, normal post collection

Sat 29th Dec - Technical support (9am to 12pm)

Sun 30th Dec –closed

Mon 31st Dec - Open 10am – 4.30pm - No collections from TNT or Post, can take orders for collection Wednesday 2nd to be delivered Thursday 3rd

Tues 1st Jan –closed

Wed 2nd Jan – normal working